April 11th, 2013 (8:04pm)

i said i wouldn’t write about you anymore, but i lied. there are too many things left unsaid, like the time you called me immature and i didn’t answer. like the time you said you loved me and i didn’t reply. like the time you “made love” to me and i didn’t move. well now the words are spilling from my brain into my mouth and they have pooled at the base of my tongue and i can’t stop them from pouring out all over these pages. and i don’t know where this is going, but throw me that buoy would you? i think i’m drowning 

Leave a Reply

